• Genoa to Melbourne World Sector Cruise: 76 Nights
MSC Magnifica
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $19,467
    • per person view

Set sail from Genoa on your 76 night Genoa to Melbourne cruise on MSC Magnifica.

Bonus Offer!
  • Receive 5 x free shore excursions, a Meal-Time drinks package and 30% off Laundry on these World Cruise Sectors. Subject to availability at time of booking.

Set sail from Genoa on your 76 night Genoa to Melbourne cruise on MSC Magnifica.

Bonus Offer!
  • Receive 5 x free shore excursions, a Meal-Time drinks package and 30% off Laundry on these World Cruise Sectors. Subject to availability at time of booking.
Select further info:
1
Genoa - Depart: Sat, Jan 5, 2019 @ 18:00
2
Marseille - Arrive: Sun, Jan 6, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 6, 2019 @ 18:00
3
Barcelona - Arrive: Mon, Jan 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 7, 2019 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Tue, Jan 8, 2019
5
Malaga - Arrive: Wed, Jan 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 9, 2019 @ 18:00
6
At Sea - Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7
Funchal - Arrive: Fri, Jan 11, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 11, 2019 @ 18:00
8
At Sea - Sat, Jan 12, 2019
9
At Sea - Sun, Jan 13, 2019
10
At Sea - Mon, Jan 14, 2019
11
At Sea - Tue, Jan 15, 2019
12
At Sea - Wed, Jan 16, 2019
13
Philipsburg - Arrive: Thu, Jan 17, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 17, 2019 @ 18:00
14
Charlotte Amalie - Arrive: Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @ 18:00
15
San Juan - Arrive: Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 18:00
16
At Sea - Sun, Jan 20, 2019
17
Willemstad, Curacao - Arrive: Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @ 18:00
18
Oranjestad - Arrive: Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 18:00
19
Santa Marta, Colombia - Arrive: Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @ 18:00
20
Cartagena, Colombia - Arrive: Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @ 17:00
21
Panama Canal - Arrive: Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @ 20:30
Depart: Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @ 20:30
22
Panama Canal - Arrive: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 17:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 17:00
23
At Sea - Sun, Jan 27, 2019
24
Puntarenas. Costa Rica - Arrive: Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @ 17:00
25
Corinto, Nicaragua - Arrive: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 18:00
26
Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala - Arrive: Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 19:00
27
At Sea - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
28
At Sea - Fri, Feb 1, 2019
29
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico - Arrive: Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @ 16:00
30
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico - Arrive: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 @ 16:00
31
At Sea - Mon, Feb 4, 2019
32
San Diego, United States - Arrive: Tue, Feb 5, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 5, 2019 @ 20:00
33
Los Angeles, United States - Arrive: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 23:59
34
Los Angeles, United States - Arrive: Thu, Feb 7, 2019 @ 00:01
Depart: Thu, Feb 7, 2019 @ 19:00
35
At Sea - Fri, Feb 8, 2019
36
San Francisco, United states - Arrive: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 23:59
37
San Francisco, United states - Arrive: Sun, Feb 10, 2019 @ 00:01
Depart: Sun, Feb 10, 2019 @ 00:00
38
San Francisco, United states - Arrive: Mon, Feb 11, 2019 @ 00:01
Depart: Mon, Feb 11, 2019 @ 18:00
39
At Sea - Tue, Feb 12, 2019
40
At Sea - Wed, Feb 13, 2019
41
At Sea - Thu, Feb 14, 2019
42
At Sea - Fri, Feb 15, 2019
43
HILO, Hawaii - Arrive: Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 18:00
44
Honolulu, Hawai - Arrive: Sun, Feb 17, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 17, 2019 @ 23:59
45
Honolulu, Hawai - Arrive: Mon, Feb 18, 2019 @ 00:01
Depart: Mon, Feb 18, 2019 @ 18:00
46
At Sea - Tue, Feb 19, 2019
47
At Sea - Wed, Feb 20, 2019
48
At Sea - Thu, Feb 21, 2019
49
At Sea - Fri, Feb 22, 2019
50
At Sea - Sat, Feb 23, 2019
51
Papeete, Tahiti - Arrive: Sun, Feb 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 24, 2019 @ 23:59
52
Papeete, Tahiti - Arrive: Mon, Feb 25, 2019 @ 00:01
Depart: Mon, Feb 25, 2019 @ 18:00
53
Moorea, French Polynesia - Arrive: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 @ 18:00
54
Bora Bora - Arrive: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 @ 18:00
55
At Sea - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
56
At Sea - Fri, Mar 1, 2019
57
Pago Pago - Arrive: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 18:00
58
At Sea - Sun, Mar 3, 2019
59
Apia, Western Samoa - Arrive: Mon, Mar 4, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 4, 2019 @ 18:00
60
At Sea - Tue, Mar 5, 2019
61
Nuku alofa, Tonga - Arrive: Wed, Mar 6, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 6, 2019 @ 18:00
62
At Sea - Thu, Mar 7, 2019
63
Lautoka, Fiji Island - Arrive: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 18:00
64
Suva, Fiji Island - Arrive: Sat, Mar 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 9, 2019 @ 18:00
65
At Sea - Sun, Mar 10, 2019
66
At Sea - Mon, Mar 11, 2019
67
Bay of Islands, New Zealand - Arrive: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 18:00
68
Auckland, New Zealand - Arrive: Wed, Mar 13, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 13, 2019 @ 23:59
69
Auckland, New Zealand - Arrive: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 00:01
Depart: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 18:00
70
At Sea - Fri, Mar 15, 2019
71
At Sea - Sat, Mar 16, 2019
72
At Sea - Sun, Mar 17, 2019
73
Sydney - Arrive: Mon, Mar 18, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 18, 2019 @ 23:59
74
Sydney - Arrive: Tue, Mar 19, 2019 @ 00:01
Depart: Tue, Mar 19, 2019 @ 18:00
75
At Sea - Wed, Mar 20, 2019
76
Melbourne - Arrive: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 @ 23:59
77
Genoa - Arrive: Fri, Mar 22, 2019 @ 00:01
 
Total length of cruise: 76 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Bella Experience Balcony Cabin
Deck:
Deck 9 - Panarea view , Deck 8 - Camogli view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Fantastica Experience Balcony Cabin
Deck:
Deck 12 - Porto Venere view , Deck 11 - Ischia view , Deck 10 - Riccione view , Deck 9 - Panarea view , Deck 8 - Camogli view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: