Rhapsody Of The Seas

24 Passengers have reviewed this ship

  • Excellent

    16
  • Very good

    4
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    2
  • Terrible

    0

Rating summary

  • Food

    4
  • Entertainment

    4
  • Cabin

    5
  • Crew

    4
  • Price

    4
  • Value

    4

24 reviews sorted by:

Contributor image placeholder

Graham I

Contributor

  • 36 Helpful votes
  • 1 Cruise review
  • 0 Cruises

Rhapsody Of The Seas

View deals
  • Overall

    5
  • Food

    5
  • Entertainment

    4
  • Cabin

    5
  • Crew

    5
  • Price

    5
  • Value

    5
Jun 2014

"Rhapsody of the Seas"

We had a wonderful cruise up the coast of Australia with Royal Caribbean. The food was fantastic, the crew were impeccable, the cabin (ours was a junior suite) was great with a nice large balcony, we had a brilliant time and can't wait to go again. Our only con was the constant bugging about gratuities, something I always considered was to be earned not expected.

Read more
  • Cruise Name: Rhapsody Of The Seas
  • Destination: Australia
  • Sailed: February 2013
Contributor image placeholder

Janice c

Contributor

  • 31 Helpful votes
  • 1 Cruise review
  • 5 Cruises

Rhapsody Of The Seas

View deals
  • Overall

    5
  • Food

    5
  • Entertainment

    5
  • Cabin

    3
  • Crew

    5
  • Price

    4
  • Value

    5
Jun 2014

"Cruising"

Never having cruised before we didn't know what to expect or even if we would enjoy ourselves. Royal Caribbean was just fantastic !!! It was so good we are cruising again this year and maybe next year as well. It was with out doubt the best holiday of my life. Thanks Royal Caribbean

Read more
  • Cruise Name: Rhapsody Of The Seas
  • Destination: South Pacific
  • Sailed: February 2014
Contributor image placeholder

Mark S

Contributor

  • 15 Helpful votes
  • 1 Cruise review
  • 2 Cruises

Rhapsody Of The Seas

View deals
  • Overall

    4
  • Food

    4
  • Entertainment

    5
  • Cabin

    5
  • Crew

    3
  • Price

    4
  • Value

    4
Jan 2015

"New Years on the Rhapsody"

We had a fantastic NY cruise thanks to our cabin attendant who looked after us so well and the staff in the Edelweiss restaurant. Graham Seymour the entertainment director was absolutely fantastic and gave this cruise the edge over other cruises we have done, Unfortunately the staff at the main pool bar were very slow and in some instances rude. Also there was not enough bar staff for NYE in the R bar, I think there was only 4. Our junior suite was very noisy at 530am as it was located below the park café, when selecting you cabin see what is above. Overall a great time to the extent we are booking this NYE in Radiance.

Read more
  • Cruise Name: Rhapsody Of The Seas
  • Destination: South Pacific
  • Sailed: January 2010
Contributor image placeholder

Pam J

Contributor

  • 13 Helpful votes
  • 1 Cruise review
  • 0 Cruises

Rhapsody Of The Seas

View deals
  • Overall

    5
  • Food

    5
  • Entertainment

    5
  • Cabin

    5
  • Crew

    0
  • Price

    5
  • Value

    5
Jun 2014

"Cruise n Groove"

Fabulous cruise. Organised well. Met lovely people. Crew were great. Thoroughly recommend it.

  • Cruise Name: Rhapsody Of The Seas
  • Destination: South Pacific
  • Sailed: October 2013
Contributor image placeholder

Gregory

Contributor

  • 5 Helpful votes
  • 1 Cruise review
  • 2 Cruises

Rhapsody Of The Seas

View deals
  • Overall

    5
  • Food

    5
  • Entertainment

    5
  • Cabin

    5
  • Crew

    5
  • Price

    5
  • Value

    5
Apr 2015

"Rhapsody of Seas 20 March, 2015 cruise to pacific island"

Having been on the Rhapsody before I was hoping for the same great cruise some 3 years ago. I wasn't let down in fact I would describe this cruise as the best of the 4 that I have undertaken. Everything was 5 star and the captain a real winner with the passengers. Pity the ship is heading to the Mediterranean or I would book again.

Read more
  • Cruise Name: Rhapsody Of The Seas
  • Destination: South Pacific
  • Sailed: January 2010
Facebook Twitter Youtube
{"E_COMMERCE":[],"PROMO":[],"IS_TEST_ENV":false,"PAGE_READY":{"hitNationality":"us","siteCurrency":"AUD","siteEnv":"Production","siteLang":"en","sitePageType":"royal-caribbean\/rhapsody-of-the-seas\/reviews","siteProduct":"cruise","siteReferrer":"http:\/\/go4cruiseholidays.cruisesalefinder.com.au","siteRelease":"NS","siteType":"responsive","userLoggedIn":0}}